What is this?


Comfy, Cozy and Quaint Beach Single

Entire Home/Apt - Santa Monica, CA United States

Rate Details

$105.00000000 per night

$0: Refundable security deposit required

$0: Non-refundable cleaning fee required

House Policies, Rules and Considerations

Hi. I have not implemented an extra fee for cleaning; as i HOPE & Expect adults to clean up after themselves and realize this is my home and not a hotel or a B & B. My kitchen is a kitchenette - NOT a kitchen where you have a stove and oven. You can cook using my convection oven, blender, crock pot/steamer, George Foreman grill and electric skillet, No need to do dishes, Just leave them in the tub and I will wash.

My cat is my heart. Please treat her as you would your own animal. She Loves people. She loves to be pet. She's EXTREMELY low maintenance as she's older. No need to clean litter. I'll come in to do that.

Please don't smoke in the unit or on the balcony or on the premises. It's the law in SM and rule of the building. Please NEVER leave the apt without locking the door. People have actually done that (lol) Also. Please Always leave balcony door slightly ajar while you're out; so my cat can go onto balcony. I wouldn't ask you to do something that I don't do or that is dangerous. My neighbor is a Great guy and works for the City. I know him well. And...please enjoy my space. Mi casa..Su casa

General Information

Accommodation Type: Entire Home/Apt

Property Type(s): Studio

Bedrooms: 1

Bathooms: 1

Check-in Time: 12:00 PM

Check-out Time: 12:00 PM

Square Footage: 400

Max Occupancy: 2

Please note:

» No smoking
» No pets allowed

Rate Details (per night)

No extra charge for additional guests

Cancellation Policy: Maximum

About This Property

Hi. I live in a very small beach community apprx 150 yards from the Ocean. You can stand on the balcony and see the ocean and a park directly before you get to the sand. I feel VERy fortunate and Grateful to live here. We call is a slice of Paradise. There are tons of coffee shops, restaurants, shops, library, cafe, parks, the 3rd Street Promenade all within a 2-15 minute walk. I live within 1.5 bloks of the number 1 and 8 bus. My neighbors are wonderful; although i don't hang out with my neighbors. I know 99% of them by name. Because I work a lot and am an artist - My home is my sanctuary when I'm here and I really like to keep it that way.

This awesome beach pad comes with a kitchenette, but it's not a real kitchen in the sense of a sink and having the ability for you to cook. You can heat things up in the convection over or microwave. I have a juicer, George Foreman grill and electric skillet you're more than welcome to use; as well as a Brand new blender.

I have a 40 inch flat screen with built in Netflix,pandora and DVD player.

My place is where my cat and I live. This is NOT a B & B. It's a wonderful place that I feel blessed to be able to share 2 to 3 times a month for very short stints. I have a housekeeper who cleans and does the laundry and takes care of the cat liter. If your stay is over three days, either myself or my housekeeper will come to change the litter. I do request cat lovers as it is a wonderful experience for both you and my cat. She is Amazing and Super sweet. She's kind of famous. I don't have reviews here, but I can send you a link, per your request to see reviews from another site.

Destination and Lifestyle

  • Beachfront
  • Beach Resort
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Arts & Culture

Unique Amenities and Features

  • Hardwood Flooring
  • Internet Access
  • Streaming TV
  • NetFlix
  • Furnished
  • Linens Provided
  • Wireless Internet




Custom Cancellation Policy

Generic Message